Testimonials and Reviews

Folsom Psychiatry Associates

Psychiatrist located in Sacramento County, Folsom, CA

60 total reviews

Folsom Psychiatry Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 60 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Folsom Psychiatry Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

I recommend tms therapy to anyone suffering with depression.
Eileen S.
05/09/18
Although it is sometimes hard to get in touch through the phone, when i leave a voice mail i receive a call back within seconds, tabitha is always able to help and seems to be the one who makes time thanks !!
Misty F.
05/08/18
Ive always had the best experience at folsom psychiatry associates, i completed tms treatments, and it helped out tremendously. Thank you dr soliman and to the tms technician for your compassion and care.
Carey R.
05/06/18
I would like to thank Brenda and Balvir for going the extra miles so my wife could get her meds I know it was a pain so I thank you
Michael S.
04/25/18
Balvir provided excellent customer service! She was able to schedule my appointments and even told me I could book 4 follow-up appointments at my next visit. This helps a lot, especially because I am very busy. For my convenience, she put me on a wait list for sooner appointments with the specialist I need. Also, this facility has helped me in so many ways. Many thanks! :)
P L.
03/27/18
Having had county mental health as my primary for a while, any improvement was going to be a good change. But the staff and doctors here went beyond my expectations. Transfering to this office was a bit of a shot in the dark. I looked for places that took my Medicare, within my driving comfort zone, and had good reviews. From visit to visit, it just solidifies even more that i made the right choice. They actually listen, give feedback that is both informational and constructive. Couldn't ask for a better crew!!
Jessica C.
03/26/18
I’ve been going to this office for about 2 years. The staff is very supportive and knowledgeable. I missed my first appointment after struggling with mental health and they worked with me instead of burdening me with costs. I travel from south sacramento just to go here and recommend it to anyone seeking psychiatry.
Miguel A.
03/23/18
Phone call to Folsom Psychiatry, a young lady named Balvir, she was very friendly and helpful. A delightful person.
Steven L.
03/20/18
Great day!
Tanya S.
03/18/18
Balvir Kaur was very helpful.
Maureen C.
03/09/18
Nichole was very helpful and professional
Helen V.
02/28/18
I was very happy that Balvir Kaur was able to help me with getting the pre authorization I needed for my RX.
Kristin R.
02/16/18
Dr. Soliman is amazing and is team is amazing
Alex H.
01/25/18
I have really enjoyed doing my TMS treatments with Kiley Dent. She is very comfortable to be with; she is warm and caring, not to mention that she is very efficient at doing her job. Kiley is conscientious and genuinely interested in my treatment and takes time to answering all my questions. I think she is an excellent worker. Also, I wanted to thank Dr. Solomon for the care he has given me. I am confident and I know he is giving me the best treatment. Thank you, Deborah Snell
Deborah S.
01/11/18
Nicole provided great service!
Trey B.
12/20/17
I really enjoyed talking to Catherine she's very knowledgeable very warm very caring almost like get a hug from your mother I would definitely see her again and recommend Folsom psychiatry to anybody that needs someone to talk to or needs help whichever it may be.
Chris L.
11/18/17
When I first started going to Folsom Psychiatry Associates I was suffering from balance issues and memory loss from a grade 3 concussion. They explained the treatment and turned my life. around. I would recommend this treatment for anyone suffering from these issues and more. The time I spent with Tabitha was very relaxing and she does not leave the room so you are always under supervision. Thanks for being just what I needed.
Janice L.
11/07/17
I have been going to Folsom Psychiatry for several years. I have mostly always had a positive experience. Brenda, Crystal, and Bill have been really great to care for me and actually make me feel special, so I'm sure they do that for every patient. I really appreciate their great care of me.
Carol F.
11/06/17
Staff is very helpful and is ready to help with issues. I will most certainly continue with Folsom Psychiatry.
Penny R.
11/02/17
I did a full course of TMS and it was very helpful. I feel better after having the treatment, and Tabitha is a great technician. I'm pleased with the results.
Hayley B.
10/30/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours