Testimonials and Reviews

Folsom Psychiatry Associates

Psychiatrist located in Sacramento County, Folsom, CA

60 total reviews

Folsom Psychiatry Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 60 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Folsom Psychiatry Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

I've found as the wife of a bipolar patient the staff has been great about including me and helping with medication issues They were very understanding. And the place is very nice
Kym A.
05/25/18
Great office !!!! Thank you tabatha
Rodger M.
05/24/18
Courtney was very helpful in deciding what medication I needed and the team was very quick to complete my prior authorization for my insurance for my medication.
Alivia P.
05/23/18
Leslie is a great therapist. Unfortunately The therapist are completely booked sometimes 5 weeks out! The 48 hour cancellation policy is ridiculous! With their huge waiting list they will fill your spot immediately! Lookout, cancelling 40 hours before your visit your looking at a $100 fee. Totally taking advantage of their patients!
Traci M.
05/23/18
Great office, they call to make sure you dont miss your appointment, this is so very helpful especially for me !!
Patricia H.
05/23/18
Needed a refill on my prescription and was helped by and employee who was quick, professional, and sweet. Very happy with the service I was given.
Charlene P.
05/22/18
Just recently moved to folsom i ended up stopping by and grabbing a card , my son currently is under psychiatric care and we needed to find a clinic before he gets discharged, i spoke with a very nice woman , she truly helped me thank you very much for your time
Chris F.
05/22/18
Very pleased with the services !
Jeanette H.
05/22/18
Balvir J Kaur was so helpful rescheduling my appt and finding the soonest appointments for me. Thank you!!
Bonnie K.
05/21/18
Balvir Kaur was so helpful in scheduling, rescheduling and finding the soonest appointments for me. Thank you!!
Mary C.
05/21/18
Very fast response time. I called to reschedule my appointment within the 48 hrs so im not charged and tabatha always helps and gets my appointments fixed ☆☆☆☆☆
Kimberly C.
05/18/18
Great staff, and great help as always, this is the place to go. thanks tabatha
Brandon M.
05/18/18
I called about a difficult situation involving my controlled medication and an uncooperative pharmacist. Balvir did an exceptual job in understanding it and resolving it. Very grateful.
Barre C.
05/17/18
what a great way to start my day, i talked to tabtha she assured me my insurance was accepted at the office, also explained the procees to Getting the genesight testing done. I was able to get apt in 2 days thank you so much for your help.
Brian J.
05/16/18
While some issues may arise in any business, Nickole the office manager was very quick to respond to me and fully resolved my enquiry to my total satisfaction. I always appreciate someone who does their job always looking out for the client. Good work
Don B.
05/16/18
I can't believe how fast i got approved for tms. I was recommend to try tms by my friend that gets it done and she said it helped her tremendously, and aftering trying over 30 medications i decided to give you all a call. Tabetha was a HUGE help she explained everything to me made me an appointment and the same day of the appointment i got a call to start tms. Im very pleased with the office and how kind and fast you all work .
Keren J.
05/16/18
Balvir Kaur went over and beyond for me in dealing with a pharmacy and insurnace issues! I cannot say enough about her kindness and willingness to help me! Thank you Balvir you Helped me when I felt like no one would!
Kellie S.
05/15/18
Tina Long is to be commended for her commitment to me as a new client to help find and secure an appointment with Dr. S much much sooner than originally scheduled. She was very cognizant of my need and went above and beyond to do her best to meet and fulfill my need. I am very pleased with how Tina took such good care of me as a new client in treating me like I was her number one priority. Thank you Tina!
Elizabeth A.
05/11/18
Thank you !!!
Cara L.
05/09/18
Outstanding patient care.
Jerold W.
05/09/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours