Testimonials and Reviews

Folsom Psychiatry Associates

Psychiatrist located in Sacramento County, Folsom, CA

60 total reviews

Folsom Psychiatry Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 60 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Folsom Psychiatry Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Catherine is Great. She helped me through a bad time in my life. I really enjoyed talking to her and when I left I was feeling much better. Thank You!
Leland H.
10/01/18
Cortney is a good listener. Thank You
Bagley A.
08/10/18
I had an excellent experience with Folsom Psychiatry Associates. My Dr. prescribed a medication which required a Pre-Authorization and more follow up between the pharmacy, insurance company, and Dr. Office. I informed the office staff by email and the Office medical assistant Balvir were able to contact all the various members of the called out above and got the medication approved and Pharamcy was able to get it ready within same day. The whole staff is fully supportive and respond to emails with questions,recommendations, assistance within same hour. I would 100% recommend patients to the facility.
Shery A.
06/07/18
Since going to tms therapy ive experienced a great outcome with positive results and ive just done about 2 weeks . Dont give up hope!
Mr.stedak D.
06/06/18
Best of the best ! My whole family comes to this office, im blessed to have found this office !!! Tabatha is a great asset and always helpful even when i get confirmation for my appointments she helps with any questions i have
Jeff E.
06/06/18
Tms has tremendously helped my daughter.
Ashley B.
06/06/18
I would recommend this place to anyone who has mental health issues, i will definitely be returning , fast appointment times is a must in this field
Karson H.
06/06/18
Cari was fantastic in handling a minor billing issue. Her responsiveness was fast, and her willingness to help was wonderful. Thank you, Cari!
Cheryl H.
06/05/18
I had to reschedule an appointment, and they were so helpful in trying to get me in as soon as they could. Special thanks to Nichole.
Joseph B.
06/04/18
I brought my grandson in for evauluation, and the staff was incredibly kind and informative, tabatha assisted me with the appointment and was very helpful
Darlene M.
06/04/18
Never have i called a dr office and able to get through and get an apt within 2 weeks , fantastic thank you
David E.
06/01/18
Amazing how nice the staff is. After calling about 30 other numbers that were not helpful. This office not only got me in they were caring.
Tabatha L.
06/01/18
I've had only good interactions here! Friendly staff, and respectful doctors and nurses. Even on the phone they're nice, especially Balvir! Extremely helpful and friendly, which with mental health issues is fantastic!
Jason Y.
05/31/18
The staff is always very professional & kind. There have been a couple of times I have had to call about medication refills and they have been more than happy to help and super quick to do so. I love this office & staff.
Julie S.
05/31/18
Very friendly office and welcoming staff . Tabatha is very nice
Gabby L.
05/31/18
I spoke with Tina on the phone about the issue I had regarding needing refills on 4 of my medications. I missed my last appointment with my Nurse Practioner, Courtney, and was very worried that I would not be able to get refills until after seeing her again. Tina scheduled me with the soonest available appointment which is in the end of June. I informed her that there was no way I could go without my medication that I’ve been taking for over a year for that long. She gave Courtney my message regarding medications and Tina called me back quickly to inform me that Courtney did refill my medications and I will be able to pick them up from my pharmacy today. I am SO thankful for the great service I recieved from Tina and Courtney this morning. They really turned my stressful morning upside down. There are many but this is another great reason why I truly like being apart of Folsom Psychiatry.
Abigail L.
05/30/18
I have been attending your office for a long time and have always been treated great. The staff are amazing and the doctor too
Amber P.
05/29/18
I have always had wonderful care and I see Courtney who is Amazing! The staff are gracious and Balvir is a wonderful help whenever I call or book. Her feedback is prompt and she is prompt and delightful to be helped by . I have always felt welcome and I enjoy all the Staff! Great people. Thank you , Kimberly
Kimberly E.
05/29/18
I am pleased from the beginning from making the appointment to meeting with the provider. The receptionist is friendly, then you go to where the nice girl does your vitals, next she takes you to either your provider or a brief stay at the waiting area, finally your provider who takes time to listen and give feed back. They all make you feel welcomed. Finally you check out to make your next appointment and they work around your schedule. Later nights help me now. I appreciate the phone reminder and the texts when our medicines are sent. I came to Dr. Solimon about 10 years and have referred a friend too. You would enjoy your experience here. Thank you!!!!
Robin C.
05/26/18
I have had a great experience with Dr. Soliman and his staff, great group of people. Thank you!!!!
Olivier N.
05/26/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours